Patrons, Friends and Event Partners


Bo'ness Hill Climb


Bo'ness Hill Climb

Vernon Williamson
Paul Neil-MacLachlan
Malcolm Wishart
Margaret Adey


Gary Maxwell

Stephen Cooper

David Chapman
Russell Jordan
Douglas Anderson
Neil Bennett
Chris Chilcott
Colin Elstrop
Paul Farrell
Tom Marr
Iain McKenzie
Terry Smith
David Spry
Simon Whittley


Bo’ness Sporting Automobile Club wishes to sincerely thank all of our members for their generous support and enthusiasm.


Our Event Partners for 2023

Picture1                               Picture2

We are truly grateful to The John Clark Motor Group and Dr Barry Wood’s Turnkey organisation for their assistance in 2023.

You can read more about Turnkey here

And about The John Clark Motor Group here